LCC Blog

Club Championships Winners

It was hard to believe but we finally had a Club Championship that was rain free and sunny.  The 2019 version went well and we had quite a few players but even more laughs.  Thank you to all that played and supported the Club throughout the weekend.  Here is a list of Winners and Runners-up:             

Ladies Championship

Sheila Kassel-Club Champion

Carol Onufro-Runner Up

Mary Ann Mcginnis-Champion First Net

Mens Championship

Championship Flight

Joe Corsi-Club Champion

Runners Up David Smail and Barry Torau

Flight One

Rick Mcleary Champion— Runner Up Bill Hough

Flight Two

Paul Zanotto Champion—Runners Up Dan DiCola Sr. and Brian Quinn

Flight Three

Bob Luther Champion—Runner Up Mick Kenney

Flight Four

Jay Vreeland Champion— Runner Up Dave Dillman

Flight Five

Terry Warren Champion—Runner Up Bob Swann

Congratulations to all the Winners!